Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oscar Medina

Oscar Medina

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Medina
"Gabriela is very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Very fortunate to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Diana L Loya

Diana L Loya

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana L Loya
"(Translated by Google) I have been a State Farm customer for many years and I am truly very happy with them!! Gabriela is a professional and very kind person 🫶🏼 Thank you very much!! (Original) Soy cliente de State Farm por muchos años y la verdad estoy muy contenta con ellos!! Gabriela es una persona profesional y muy amable 🫶🏼 Muchas Gracias!!"
Profile photo of Prisila Rodas

Prisila Rodas

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prisila Rodas
"The best. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rosy “Picture queen” Rose

Rosy “Picture queen” Rose

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosy “Picture queen” Rose
"Thank you Maria Reyes for the coffee. Thank you for being so kind and humble. Your coffee was amazing, and your patience was much appreciated! Rosy"
Profile photo of Ron Root

Ron Root

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Root
"Sophia made my day! Very nice and proficient and handled my car insurance needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sheila

Sheila

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila
"Five stars, and then some! I rarely write Google/Yelp reviews, but I had to show my sincere & heartfelt gratitude to David Reyes/State Farm, specifically Jeannette Cervantes. I was the Trustee for my mom's estate and Jeannette was my mom's Homeowner's Insurance agent. While I was caring for my mom as her POA, and afterward in selling her home, Jeannette was there for me every time I needed her. I had so many questions, and needed a ton of advice. Jeannette walked me through every single thing, legitimately helped me save money, and basically held my hand for an entire year. I've never met her, but it honestly felt so much like working with a family member. I know why my mom chose Jeannette many years ago - she's sharp, professional, has excellent communication skills, and will do the work to keep costs down. All while being a genuinely kind and caring person. Working with Jeannette was an absolute pleasure."
Profile photo of pedro marquez

pedro marquez

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pedro marquez
"I have my auto and home insurance. I always get great service and advice. Thanks Gabriela!"
Profile photo of Laura Bravo

Laura Bravo

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Bravo
"Thank you Gabriela for an outstanding service! I left happy with my auto and life insurance. I totally recomend David Reyes office for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of konniie peralta

konniie peralta

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by konniie peralta
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, explains and gives very good attention, person very committed to his work (Original) Excelente servicio, te explica y da muy buena atención, persona muy empeñada en su trabajo"
Profile photo of Yolanda Escobar

Yolanda Escobar

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Escobar
"(Translated by Google) Very good, very good service, very friendly staff👏 (Original) Muy buena muy buen servicio el personal muy amable👏"
Profile photo of jose hernandez

jose hernandez

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Very good place (Original) Muy buen lugar"
Profile photo of Griselda Ruiz

Griselda Ruiz

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Ruiz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment of people and they always answer all your questions, thank you (Original) Excelente trato a las personas y siempre te resuelven todas tus preguntas gracias"
Profile photo of Addison Huff

Addison Huff

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Huff
"Mr. Reyes took the time out of his day to explain life insurance, credit and investment to my sister and I. He made the complicated information very understandable. He went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure we understood the what he was saying. He included funny anecdotes and stories about his life to teach us this important information."
Profile photo of Marcela Acosta

Marcela Acosta

June 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marcela Acosta
"(Translated by Google) I had a traffic accident and they did not respond to me about my vehicle, they looked for every possible excuse not to respond, even though they are paying full cover. (Original) Tuve un accidente de transito y no me respondieron por mi vehículo, buscaron todas las excusas posibles para no responder, aun cuando esta pagando full cover."
Profile photo of Melissa Rivera

Melissa Rivera

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rivera
"I’ve been with State Farm from the time I first started driving. My son will also be a customer of State Farm when he starts driving. This is a very dependable company. The staff are always friendly and always very helpful. They also give the best rates! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alyse Huff

Alyse Huff

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyse Huff
"David and his staff are helpful and attentive. He carefully guided us to reassess our car insurance needs as family grew and our children got older. He took into account our teenage drivers and their specific needs in addition to making sure our household was protected. In addition, he helped us reassess our home insurance after a move. He quickly answered all of our questions thoroughly and was always available for any and all needs. I highly"
Profile photo of Milvian Rivas

Milvian Rivas

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milvian Rivas
"(Translated by Google) My experience has been very nice because I was and am served by Gabriela in a super excellent way. There should be more people like her serving clients. Thank you, Gabriela. God bless you. (Original) Mi experiencia a sido muy bonita porque fui y soy atendida por Gabriela de una forma súper excelente deberían de haber mas personas como ella atendiendo a los clientes Gracias Gabriela que Dios te bendiga"
Profile photo of Victoria W.

Victoria W.

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria W.
"The girls have been amazing super professional and go beyond to help. Also very knowledgeable awesome team. Very appreciative"
Profile photo of Janette Ramirez

Janette Ramirez

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Ramirez
"I just want to thank Sofia and office staff for being such a great and professional office. They handle all my commercial and personal policies. They are always finding ways to make my life easier. If your looking to have peace of mind, this is the right place."
Profile photo of Angela Ramirez

Angela Ramirez

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ramirez
"(Translated by Google) David Reyes' office is very professional, all the staff are very attentive and friendly, especially Sofía who has helped me with my policies for several years. 100% recommended. (Original) La oficina de David Reyes es muy profesional, todo el staff muy atento y amable, especialmente Sofía quien me a ayudado con mis pólizas desde hace varios años. 100% recomendada."
Profile photo of Virginia Galicia

Virginia Galicia

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Galicia
"(Translated by Google) Sofia provides excellent service, she helped me with my car claim and I was very satisfied with her attention, in general this State Farm office is very professional. (Original) Sofía brinda un excelente servicio, me ayudó con mi reclamo de auto y quede muy satisfecha con su atención, en general esta oficina de State Farm es muy profesional."
Profile photo of Sherrie Holcomb

Sherrie Holcomb

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Holcomb
"I have been dealing with Helena, she has been so helpful on my questions. Thank you,"
Profile photo of Maria Nancy Garcia

Maria Nancy Garcia

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Nancy Garcia
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Alexander Escalante

Alexander Escalante

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Escalante
"(Translated by Google) The best of agencies And with Sofia's help everything is possible, very professional, I do recommend her. (Original) La mejor de las agencias Y con la ayuda de sofia todo es posible muy profecional siii la recomiendo"
Profile photo of Audrey Ivey

Audrey Ivey

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Ivey
"We have been a State Farm policyholder for over 25 years. David Reyes and his amazing staff, Helena, Gabriela & Daniela have always been very kind, professional, and very helpful with all our insurance needs for our business and personally. We’re proud to call David from State Farm instead of Jake ;)"