Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Reyes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Reyes

4.3 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of HasGan industries

HasGan industries

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service jacqueline velasco is the best agent, always efficient and solves the needs of my company, 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Monique Arvizu

Monique Arvizu

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with State Farm and Janet teas so helpful she stayed on the phone with even after 5:00 never once trying to rush through anything a very wonderful and helpful person explaining everything to me would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of German Villa

German Villa

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of T BOSS 4143

T BOSS 4143

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff answering all of my questions. My whole family has them for auto, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of Jeanette C. Chavez

Jeanette C. Chavez

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best and trustable insurance company!"
Profile photo of Letty Vonjo

Letty Vonjo

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm for years and they have always been very professional and helpful and David Reyes is a very kind and professional man."
Profile photo of Jacky C

Jacky C

March 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service, they cancelled my policy by mistake, they made many mistakes with my multiple policies, and on top of it, their customers service sucks, they were mean to me just because I was asking explanation. I do not recommend, go to a different agent!!!"
Profile photo of Flor Miranda

Flor Miranda

February 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) You pay what you didn't ask for, very bad experience (Original) Pagas lo que no pediste, muy mala experiencia"
Profile photo of PAT ARR

PAT ARR

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personally have not worked with Mr. Reyes. One day, there was an accident out front. In trying to help one of the drivers, she had State Farm Insurance but the phone number on her insurance card didn't work. So I googled the closest State Farm Insurance office, which ended up being Mr. Reyes Office in Anaheim. The woman who answered the phone there was very helpful and ended up transferring this victim to SFI main office and was able to get her car towed to repair shop, and arranged for a rental car. There was excellent customer service from this SFInsurance office. They could have just said "here...call this number and hung up." Instead they were caring towards a client, but not theirs, but still showed compassion and loyalty. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Axel Roman Nieves

Axel Roman Nieves

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service.no 👍 (Original) Muy buen servicio.no 👍"
Profile photo of Brenda Rosales

Brenda Rosales

May 24, 2017

1  out of  5
"Terrible experience with this agent. He is highly unprofessional and his office failed to notify me about problems with my account. He was no help and blamed it on us saying phone calls and emails are courtesy. What's the point of paying to have an agent if he can do nothing for you and isn't going to be on top of things on your account."
Profile photo of JC Castro

JC Castro

November 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"16 years and counting... my only insurance agent. always there, in good and bad times. Best staff, and the most profesional advice whenever is needed."
Profile photo of Roberto Diaz

Roberto Diaz

February 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent! !"
Profile photo of miguel diaz

miguel diaz

November 13, 2013

5  out of  5
"I LOVE IT"