Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Reyes

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Reyes

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniela Zapien

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! The staff was very friendly. I was able to switch my home and auto policies for a great deal."

Melyssa Aguilar

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with David and his team. More than sales agents, they really take the time to inform you on the importance of insurance and how to mitigate risks in life. Highly recommended agency."

Kevin Luevanos

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time client of David Reyes for 10+ years. I have continually received great customer service over the past decade and David’s office has always been prompt in responding to my insurance needs. I currently have auto, renters, and life insurance with David’s office, and the reliability of State Farm’s reputation paired with their urgency to resolve my claims is unmatched. I was in a total loss accident a few years ago, and David’s office took care of my needs from medical attention, rental car coverage and arrangement, and the payout for my next car purchase. Worth making the trip to Orange County if you’re within the LA/OC area, otherwise they’re easily available by phone and email!!"

Lo la

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have my car, renters and life insurance with this office. I am very happy that they are all bilingual. And that they are very patient with all my questions. They always treat me with great respect. And I recommend them for their honesty. (Original) Tengo mi seguro de carro, inquilino y vida con esta oficina. Estoy muy contenta que todos son bilingües. Y que son muy pacientes con todas mis preguntas. Siempre me atienden con mucho respeto. Y los recomiendo por su honestidad."

Gaby Marquez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They helped me with my auto and home insurance."

Leocadia Valencia

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. Jacqueline is the best in customer service, she is a very attentive person and she solved all my doubts. Agent David Reyes is also a very professional person. 100% recommended. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente. Jacqueline es la mejor en servicio al cliente es una persona muy atenta y resolvió todas mis dudas. El agente David Reyes es también es una persona muy profesional. 100% recomendado."

HasGan industries

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service jacqueline velasco is the best agent, always efficient and solves the needs of my company, 100% recommended"

Monique Arvizu

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with State Farm and Janet teas so helpful she stayed on the phone with even after 5:00 never once trying to rush through anything a very wonderful and helpful person explaining everything to me would definitely recommend"

German Villa

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

T BOSS 4143

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff answering all of my questions. My whole family has them for auto, home and life insurance."

Jeanette C. Chavez

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best and trustable insurance company!"

Letty Vonjo

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm for years and they have always been very professional and helpful and David Reyes is a very kind and professional man."

Jacky C

March 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service, they cancelled my policy by mistake, they made many mistakes with my multiple policies, and on top of it, their customers service sucks, they were mean to me just because I was asking explanation. I do not recommend, go to a different agent!!!"

Flor Miranda

February 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) You pay what you didn't ask for, very bad experience (Original) Pagas lo que no pediste, muy mala experiencia"

PAT ARR

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personally have not worked with Mr. Reyes. One day, there was an accident out front. In trying to help one of the drivers, she had State Farm Insurance but the phone number on her insurance card didn't work. So I googled the closest State Farm Insurance office, which ended up being Mr. Reyes Office in Anaheim. The woman who answered the phone there was very helpful and ended up transferring this victim to SFI main office and was able to get her car towed to repair shop, and arranged for a rental car. There was excellent customer service from this SFInsurance office. They could have just said "here...call this number and hung up." Instead they were caring towards a client, but not theirs, but still showed compassion and loyalty. Thank you!"

Axel Roman Nieves

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service.no 👍 (Original) Muy buen servicio.no 👍"

Brenda Rosales

May 24, 2017

1  out of  5
"Terrible experience with this agent. He is highly unprofessional and his office failed to notify me about problems with my account. He was no help and blamed it on us saying phone calls and emails are courtesy. What's the point of paying to have an agent if he can do nothing for you and isn't going to be on top of things on your account."

JC Castro

November 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"16 years and counting... my only insurance agent. always there, in good and bad times. Best staff, and the most profesional advice whenever is needed."

Roberto Diaz

February 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent! !"

miguel diaz

November 13, 2013

5  out of  5
"I LOVE IT"