Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tim good

tim good

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tim good
"Jeanette is awesome!!! Super friendly and super helpful."
Profile photo of Frank Gutierrez

Frank Gutierrez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Gutierrez
"Jeanette was very hurtful providing and answering questions regarding a quote I had on a car I was purchasing. She was quick and very responsive."
Profile photo of Cars forsale

Cars forsale

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cars forsale
"Gracias !!! Sofía por toda tu ayuda y siempre estar ahí cuando te necesitamos y responder y atender todas nuestras preguntas y necesidades . Te felicitamos y recomendamos . Un abrazo"
Profile photo of Richelle Escobar

Richelle Escobar

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richelle Escobar
"By far the best insurance office I have ever been to. The staff is so friendly and most of all professional. They made it so easy to understand. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of arlene juarez

arlene juarez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arlene juarez
"Andreina was very professional she helped me get insured and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ana Onchi

Ana Onchi

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Onchi
"Andreina helped me tremendously and I am very grateful for people like her. She helped answer all of my inquiries and guided me through all of my concerns."
Profile photo of juan juarez

juan juarez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan juarez
"When choosing the right coverage for my family, Andreina was very helpful and made the process very smooth and did not complicate things how other insurances have done before. My representative Andreina was very professional, kind, and patient. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Selena Perez

Selena Perez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Perez
"Andreina was very helpful when guiding me to choosing the right coverage for me. Im happy that I chose statefarm and she made the process very easy."
Profile photo of michelle plascencia

michelle plascencia

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle plascencia
"The Agent Andreina was very helpful, nice, informative, and answered all my questions. I would recommend everyone to go with her!"
Profile photo of JACQUE ALONZO

JACQUE ALONZO

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JACQUE ALONZO
"Insurance is so confusing when you don’t know anything about it. I guess there is a lot of crazy stuff going on as well so when I was able to talk to Andreina and she was nice enough to break it down for me and give me explanations on my policy. Great customer service. Thank you Andreina."
Profile photo of Bethany Garcia

Bethany Garcia

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Garcia
"I had a really great experience talking to Andreina today about different quotes regarding my car insurance and home insurance quotes. Its crazy times right now but she made me feel more at ease with my options."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Vazquez

Emmanuel Vazquez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Vazquez
"The agent Andreina was such a big help. She was able to answer all my questions and explain everything thoroughly. I'll gladly be coming to her for all my needs"
Profile photo of Ana

Ana

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana
"This place is awesome! Andreina helped me get all my questions answered. She was very patient and provided superior customer service! Definitely would recommend her to others."
Profile photo of Carmen Navarro

Carmen Navarro

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Navarro
"If you need auto insurance Andreina is the person you need to go to. I highly recommend state farm and Andreina's attentive service."
Profile photo of Freeza

Freeza

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freeza
"One of the employees, Andreina, was very polite and very helpful. I’d definitely would depend on her for her help in the future."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Garcia

Esmeralda Garcia

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Garcia
"Great customer service. Andreina was very helpful in answering all my questions"
Profile photo of Mayra Salas

Mayra Salas

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Salas
"Andreina was the kindest and extremely helpful! She answered every single one of my questions (and I had many!). She was so informative and patient. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Gaby B.

Gaby B.

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby B.
"Andreina Garcia went above and beyond to answer all my questions regarding insurance. Her knowledge and experience allowed her to guide me in choosing the best plan that fit my needs. Her exceptional customer service made for a smooth and enjoyable experience."
Profile photo of Claudia Garcia

Claudia Garcia

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Garcia
"Always does the most to make sure everything is taken care of and is always very informative when I come in. Highly recommend stopping by their office"
Profile photo of Daniela Santarosa

Daniela Santarosa

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Santarosa
"Huge Shoutout to Andreina! I was recently in a car accident and she was extremely helpful from the start to end and made it an easy process - Keep up the great work !!"
Profile photo of Andrea Ceja

Andrea Ceja

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ceja
"Great service! A big thank you to Jeanette for helping me get my auto insurance. She is always so helpful and answers all my questions. She is the best!!!"
Profile photo of leticia carrera

leticia carrera

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leticia carrera
"He sido cliente de esta oficina por más de 6 años. Tengo mis seguros carros, de casa y de vida. Gabriela siempre me ayuda con todas mis preguntas. Muy contenta con el servicio!"
Profile photo of Raquel Marquez

Raquel Marquez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Marquez
"Gaby Marquez is an excellent service, she finds the best coverage with affordable prices in a timely matter. Always available for any question."
Profile photo of Claudia Jaime

Claudia Jaime

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Jaime
"I worked with Jeanette to add a car to my current policy and she was super insightful and helpful! She answered all of our questions and walked us through what the coverage entailed for the new car in detail. We appreciate all of Jeanette's help!"
Profile photo of martha roman

martha roman

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martha roman
"Jeannette was extremely helpful! She was able to answer all my questions. Great customer service."